Joyce Weinsheimer, directorDavid Lawrence, Associate DirectorJames Cawthorne, Postdoctoral Scholar Kata Dosa, Postdoctoral Scholar Tammy McCoy, TA Development and Future Faculty Specialist,Chaohua Ou, Assistant Director of Learning and Technology Initiatives,Amelia Pavlik, Communication SpecialistRuth Poproski, Assistant Director of Faculty Teaching and Learning InitiativesVincent Spezzo, Learning and Technology SpecialistCarol Subino Sullivan, Faculty Teaching and Learning SpecialistFelicia Turner, Academic Program Coordinator 2Kate Williams, Assistant Director of TA Development and Future Faculty Initiatives